Admin

Staff Directory

NAME  POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
Office Administration
Williams, Lance Principal 303-982-6108 Lance.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fuhrman, Becky Principal's Secretary 303-982-8445 Becky.Fuhrman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martello, Iretta School Secretary 303-982-8470 Iretta.Martello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Shelby Health Aide 303-982-8205 Shelby.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Austin, Sandy Kindergarten 303-982-8318 Sandy.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zakrzewski, Nancyetta Kindergarten 303-982-9625 Nancyetta.Zakrzewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Hubbard, Chardae 1st Grade 303-982-8472 Chardae.Hubbard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Roger 1st Grade 303-982-8480 Roger.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Elsenbast, Susan 2nd Grade 303-982-8434 Susan.Elsenbast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Gina 2nd Grade 303-982-8447 Gina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Kekkonen, Joshua 3rd Grade 303-982-8438 Joshua.Kekkonen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Chris 3rd Grade 303-982-8487 Christopher.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
White, Mary Beth 4th Grade 303-982-8354 Mary.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young, Kara 4th Grade 303-982-8446 Kara.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Bistram, Jessica 5th Grade 303-982-8488 Jessica.Bistram@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linkenauger, Melissa 5th Grade 303-982-8442 Melissa.Linkenauger@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Espinal, Laura 6th Grade 303-982-8435 Laura.Espinal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crabb, Terri 6th Grade 303-982-8289 Terrilee.Crabb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Even, DeWayne Music 303-982-8462 DeWayne.Even@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerlach, Emily Physical Education 303-982-8469 EmilyAnn.Gerlach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bothwell, Kellen Art 303-982-8455 Kellen.Bothwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra 303-982-2820 April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Dunn, Lara Speech Pathologist 303-982-7453 Lara.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eye, Julie Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8310 Julie.Eye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flores-Rodriguez, Leslie Cafeteria Manager 303-982-8454 Leslie.Flores-Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerstner, Andie Para Professional
Andriise.Gerstner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garp Duvall, Carl  School Psychologist
Carl.GarpDuvall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston, Ryan IB Coach Coordinator 303-982-8441 Ryan.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lani, Tammy Facilities Manager
Tamara.Lani@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lussier, Cindy Para Professional   Cindy.Lussier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knoerzer, Janet Area Nurse 720-595-1021 Janet.Knoerzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Para Professional   x
Martello, Shanel Para Professional   Shanel.Martello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomason, Robert Custodian
Robert.Thomason@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mirabito, Laura Special Ed Teacher 303-982-4552 Lorraine.Mirabito@jeffco.k12.co.us
Palmer, Paula  Cafeteria   Paula.Palmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Shannal Reading Tutor   Shannal.Phelps@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian   x
Santangelo, Andrea Para Professional   Andrea.Santangelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Amy Para Professional   Amy.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Becky Special Ed Teacher 303-982-8395 Rebecca.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stringer, Linda Para Professional
Linda.Stringer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walters, Lauren Occupational Therapy 303-982-3002 Lauren.Walters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watters, Amanda ESL Teacher 303-982-7694 Amanda.Watters@jeffco.k12.co.us

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.